Ratings & ReviewsShowing 1 - 25 of 26

Date  Rating        Review

11/07/2018

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Jeremy S. in MISSOULA, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Chris was great. Punctual, professional, got the job done for a fair price.

Add Your Comments to This Review

10/04/2018

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Johnathan S. in Florence, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Chris was great. Professional and respectful. His work was great quality and will use him again in the future.

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/08/2018

 

3.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.0

Value for Money: 4.5  

Review by Stephanie L. in Lolo, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Friendly service. Wish they accepted credit card or at least mentioned cash only upfront. Work was scheduled same week as requested. Completed quickly and good quality.

Add Your Comments to This Review

08/13/2018

 

5.0

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Melissa O. in Darby, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Needed some unfinished work completed as it was driving me nuts. Chris came in and fixed them pronto and then gave me an estimate for future work! Very pleasant.

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/18/2018

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Patricia L. in Missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: He arrived promptly and was pleasant to deal with.

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/07/2018

 

4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.5

Value for Money: 3.5  

Review by John K. in Corvallis, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: person was prompt,

Add Your Comments to This Review

05/31/2017

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Barbara B. in Stevensville, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Great service. Fast response. Will definitely use him again for any electrical work.

Add Your Comments to This Review

04/27/2017

 

4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.5  

Review by Dale R. in Missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Punctual and efficient. Completed worked on time and as estimated.

Add Your Comments to This Review

03/14/2017

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Kerstan G. in Missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Very professional and even handed. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Add Your Comments to This Review

02/28/2017

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Patrick O. in Stevensville, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: He did a great job, was on time, did what he said he was going to do. Could not ask for any better. He did a great job, was on time, did what he said he was going to do. Could not ask for any better.

Add Your Comments to This Review

01/03/2017

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Michael A. in Lolo, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Superior response tie and solid workmanship on a wintry day requiring outdoor activity. Chris was great

Your Comments:

Thank you ( consumer name withheld per their request) , It's always nice working for good people.

Update Your Comments to This Review

11/24/2016

 

4.0

Quality: 4.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0  

Review by a Homeowner in Corvallis, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Chris was very friendly, showed up on time and did a great job.

Add Your Comments to This Review

11/10/2016

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Martin A. in missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Chris was a lifesaver. I attempted to wire a 4 way switch and unfortunately I failed and could not undo my damage. Chris arrived on time, gave us a fair price and did great work. He was efficient and friendly and very knowledgeable. He quickly sorted out my mess and quickly resolved the problem. Great job. I would highly recommend Chris and WMR

Add Your Comments to This Review

11/10/2016

 

5.0

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.5  

Review by Monica P. in Missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Chris arrived early, he was friendly, quick and extremely competent.

Add Your Comments to This Review

11/09/2016

 

4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0  

Review by John S. in Missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, willing to explain work

Add Your Comments to This Review

10/18/2016

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Dak S. in Stevensville, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Would recommend to all my friends and neighbors. 1st class service for sure.

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/25/2016

 

4.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.0

Value for Money: 3.5  

Review by Michele A. in Missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: pricey

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/23/2016

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Ron E. in Missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Chris was professional, friendly, and very courteous. He was available to do the work right away which I really appreciated. If I need any electrical work done in the future, I will call Chris immediately. Great work and a job well done.

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/12/2016

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Jeff Z. in Bonner, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Chris was prompt, friendly, quick and communicative. Could not have asked for anything more! He showed up on time, gave us a clear quote, asked us how we wanted the job done, and did it. Great work and cleaned up after himself. Certainly my go-to Electrician from now on!

Add Your Comments to This Review

09/07/2016

 

5.0

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Tom D. in Hamilton mt., MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: one phone call & Chris was there. very polite & knowledgable. did the job complete & correct. very quick to finish. would use him again. td

Add Your Comments to This Review

08/27/2016

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by John F. in Missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: I've had my share of problems finding a good contractor, especially this time of year. In fact, the first guy never showed up and the second showed up but never called after that. I finally thought I would give Home Advisors another shot and there was West Mountains. Chris came over and gave me a bid the same day and I thought it was reasonable for the work done. Chris included reminder calls and the day of the job he showed up right on time. My wife is a day sleeper and the girls are late sleepers and when my wife woke up she didn't even know Chris had been here. We had a bathroom fan, an extra outlet in the laundry room, and a stove hood installed. Chris was in and out in about two hours and everything works great! Finally, I really appreciated Chris neatness and the fact he cleaned up after his work so our house looked as though no one had been here. And I especially appreciate his respect for the rest of the family being asleep. I highly recommend Chris and will for sure use him again for other projects.

Add Your Comments to This Review

08/23/2016

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Cindy R. in Missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: quick work well done

Add Your Comments to This Review

08/19/2016

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0  

Review by Kelly G. in FLORENCE, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: He was professional, very polite and I liked that he was able to do the work that day.

Add Your Comments to This Review

08/17/2016

 

4.5

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0  

Review by Jack B. in Corvallis, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Wow ! Fast response once I entered job type .. then came out the SAME day. Then, did the job, the SAME DAY ! Considerate people doing good work, with competent help. What else do you want ? Hire these guys !

Add Your Comments to This Review

08/01/2016

 

5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0  

Review by Randall S. in Missoula, MT

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Comments: Chris arrived at the job promptly. He worked quickly and professionally. He went the 'extra mile'. In addition to getting the kitchen outlets back up and available, he diagnosed the problem with the kitchen fan/light and repaired the unit. While he was at it, he installed an outside outlet. All for a reasonable price. I'd use his services again and recommend him to others.

Your Comments:

Thank you Sir, It was a pleasure meeting you and the wife and I appreciate the apricotts!!

Update Your Comments to This Review